Wir im Zinkensdamm

Bitte wenden Sie sich an uns, wenn Sie Fragen haben.

Helene Beer

Helene Beer

Geschäftsführerin
helene.beer@zinkensdamm.com

Emma Sandlund

Emma Sandlund

Hotelleiterin
emma.sandlund@zinkensdamm.com

Frida Askholt

Frida Askholt

Front Desk Managerr
frida.askholt@zinkensdamm.com

Lilli Da Silva

Lilli Da Silva

Food & Beverage Manager
lilli@zinkensdamm.com

Rezeption

Rezeption

Buchung
mail@zinkensdamm.com

Leobert Buis

Leobert Buis

Servicemanager
leobert.buis@zinkensdamm.com

Tarja Raita

Tarja Raita

Hausfrau
tarja.raita@zinkensdamm.com

Daniel Järkemyr

Daniel Järkemyr

Konferenzmanager
konferens@zinkensdamm.com