People at Hotel Zinkensdamm

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Helene Beer

Helene Beer

CEO
Mail: helene.beer@zinkensdamm.com

Malin Eklund

Malin Eklund

Hotel Manager
Mail: malin.eklund@zinkensdamm.com

Emma Sandlund

Emma Sandlund

Revenue Manager
Mail: emma.sandlund@zinkensdamm.com

Karl-Johan Hegborn

Karl-Johan Hegborn

Food & Beverage Manager
Mail: karljohan@zinkensdamm.com

Reception

Reception

Booking
Mail:
mail@zinkensdamm.com

Leobert Buis

Leobert Buis

Technical Manager
Mail: leobert.buis@zinkensdamm.com

Tarja Raita

Tarja Raita

Manager of housekeeping
Mail: tarja.raita@zinkensdamm.com

Daniel Järkemyr

Daniel Järkemyr

Conference Manager
Mail: konferens@zinkensdamm.com