People at Hotel Zinkensdamm

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Helene Beer

Helene Beer

CEO
helene.beer@zinkensdamm.com

Emma Sandlund

Emma Sandlund

Hotel Manager
emma.sandlund@zinkensdamm.com

Frida Askholt

Frida Askholt

Front Desk Manager
frida.askholt@zinkensdamm.com

Reception

Reception

Booking
mail@zinkensdamm.com

Leobert Buis

Leobert Buis

Technical Manager
leobert.buis@zinkensdamm.com

Tarja Raita

Tarja Raita

Manager of housekeeping
tarja.raita@zinkensdamm.com

Daniel Järkemyr

Daniel Järkemyr

Conference Manager
konferens@zinkensdamm.com

Eva-Karin Gullmert

Eva-Karin Gullmert

Restaurant Manager
eva-karin@zinkensdamm.com

Kickie Järbin

Kickie Järbin

Head Chef
kickie@zinkensdamm.com